WARNING: For mature audiences only. The contents of this web site may be offensive to some–view with caution. By entering this site you agree that no part of this web site will be reproduced in any form without written permission from the artist. Any misuse of this site is a violation of copyright; violators may be held accountable for damages incurred by misuse.

FETID ZOMBIE “Remnants of Life”

FETID ZOMBIE reveals three new epic death metal songs on compact disc format, featuring special guest vocals by Daniel Alderson (HORRIFIED) and Ralf Haubersson (REVEL IN FLESH) alongside shred guitar virtuosos Toby Knapp (AFFLIKTOR) and James Malone (ARSIS). Mastered by Ryan Jones (Growlhouse Recording/MUTILATION RITES).

FZ_Remnants of Life_WebFlier